Here at Alex Lyon and Son we devote much of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions address those needs.We are committed to building upon the success of the past by maintaining an ongoing quality assurance program. By undertaking new initiatives we will strengthen our ability to compete in an increasingly competitive and complex marketplace.
As our customers place increasing emphasis on curtailing the escalating cost of doing business, we devote more of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions that directly address those identified needs..

 AMERICA'S AUCTION COMPANY IS COVERING MORE OF AMERICA!
Alex Lyon and Son is proud to announce 10 new offices in Chicago, IL - Columbus, OH - Oklahoma City, OK - Des Moines, IA - Charlotte, NC   Parkersburg, WV - Fort Wayne, IN - Memphis, TN - Las Vegas, NV and Denver, CO.      contact us

 

Upcoming Auctions  30  
  Location Day Date Information Equipment List Bid On-Line AC
BOSTON (WRENTHAM), MA Friday 09/30/2016 WRENTHAMBROCHURE Equipment_List 91
QUEENS, NEW YORK Saturday 10/01/2016 QUEENSBROCHURE Equipment_List 82
ROCHESTER, NY Friday 10/07/2016 ROCHESTERBROCHURE Equipment_List 93
MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE Saturday 10/08/2016 MANCHESTERBROCHURE Equipment_List 96
HOUSTON(TOMBALL)TEXAS Thursday 10/13/2016 TOMBALLBROCHURE Equipment_List 90
LIVINGSTON, TEXAS Friday 10/14/2016 LIVINGSTONBROCHURE Equipment_List 77
CHICAGO (FRANKFORT), IL SNOW MGMT PHASE 3 Saturday 10/15/2016 CHICAGO3BROCHURE Equipment_List 106
MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE Friday 10/21/2016     83
ROCHESTER (DANSVILLE), NY Saturday 10/22/2016 DansvilleWebAd3 Equipment_List 74
AMARILLO(WHITE DEER),TEXAS Thursday 10/27/2016 AmarilloWebAd   85
KISSIMMEE, FL Friday 10/28/2016   Equipment_List 122
WEST PALM BEACH,FLORIDA Saturday 10/29/2016 WestPalmBeachWebAd   94
BOSTON (PLYMOUTH), MASSACHUSETTS Saturday 11/05/2016 PlymouthWebAd Equipment_List 80
HOUSTON, TX Tuesday 11/08/2016     99
AUGUSTA(FAIRFIELD), MAINE Saturday 11/12/2016     95
WOOSTER, OHIO Friday 11/18/2016   Equipment_List 98
ATTLEBORO, MA Saturday 11/19/2016     92
WOODSTOCK, ONTARIO DAY 1 Monday 11/21/2016     81.1
WOODSTOCK, ONTARIO DAY 2 Tuesday 11/22/2016     81.2
NEW DATE-CANASTOTA, NEW YORK Saturday 11/26/2016     110
NEW DATE-JOHNSTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA Wednesday 11/30/2016     120
BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS Friday 12/02/2016     132
PARKERSBURG(VIENNA), WEST VIRGINIA Friday 12/09/2016     129
LAS VEGAS, NV Saturday 12/10/2016     133
MANASSAS,VIRGINIA Friday 12/16/2016     137
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 12/17/2016     138
ALBANY (GREENWICH), NY Friday 12/30/2016     150
LONG ISLAND(HAUPPAUGE),NY Saturday 01/07/2017     155
SYRACUSE,NY Sunday 01/08/2017     156
KISSIMMEE, FLA 1/28/17-2/5/17 Saturday 01/28/2017     04.1
   Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME}{ON_LINE_LOGO} {AUCTION_ZIP} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {EQUIPMENT_LIST} {AUCTION_CODE}