Here at Alex Lyon and Son we devote much of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions address those needs.We are committed to building upon the success of the past by maintaining an ongoing quality assurance program. By undertaking new initiatives we will strengthen our ability to compete in an increasingly competitive and complex marketplace.
As our customers place increasing emphasis on curtailing the escalating cost of doing business, we devote more of our time to understanding the needs of our customers and then develop auctions that directly address those identified needs..

 AMERICA'S AUCTION COMPANY IS COVERING MORE OF AMERICA!
Alex Lyon and Son is proud to announce 10 new offices in Chicago, IL - Columbus, OH - Oklahoma City, OK - Des Moines, IA - Charlotte, NC   Parkersburg, WV - Fort Wayne, IN - Memphis, TN - Las Vegas, NV and Denver, CO.      contact us

 

Upcoming Auctions  17  
  Location Day Date Information Equipment List Bid On-Line AC
SYRACUSE, NY PARTY SALE Saturday 07/16/2016 CanastotaWebAD12 Equipment_List 65
DALLAS, TEXAS Tuesday 07/19/2016 DallasFtWorthWebAD3 Equipment_List 66
CHICAGO (FRANKFORT), ILLINOIS PHASE 1 Friday 07/29/2016 ChicagoWebAD7 Equipment_List 64
RACINE, WISCONSIN Saturday 07/30/2016 RacineWebAD8 Equipment_List 67
WEBSTER, MASSACHUSETTS Saturday 08/06/2016 WebsterWebAD4 Equipment_List 69
HAGERSTOWN, MARYLAND Thursday 08/11/2016     43
WILLIAMSPORT (MUNCY), PENNSYLVANIA Friday 08/12/2016 MuncyWebAD2   45
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY PHASE 2 Saturday 08/13/2016   Equipment_List 71
WATERTOWN, NY (ADAMS, NY) Sunday 08/14/2016     70
KISSIMMEE, FL Wednesday 08/17/2016 KissiWebAD3 Equipment_List 68
JOHNSTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA Saturday 08/20/2016     30
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA Saturday 09/10/2016 LasVegasWebAD2 Equipment_List 75
AUBURN, MAINE Saturday 09/17/2016     76
ROCHESTER (DANSVILLE), NEW YORK Saturday 10/08/2016     74
HOUSTON, TEXAS Friday 10/14/2016     77
CHICAGO (FRANKFORT), ILLINOIS PHASE 3 Saturday 10/15/2016     106
ATLANTIC CITY, NEW JERSEY Saturday 06/25/2016 ATLANTICCITYCATALOG Equipment_List 60
   Records per page           
{AUCTION_NAME}{ON_LINE_LOGO} {AUCTION_ZIP} {DAY} {AUCTION_DATE} {INFOMATION} {EQUIPMENT_LIST} {AUCTION_CODE}